Saturday, 23 February 2008

EU Bootboys Threaten Minnows

click here to go to the blogMonaco, Andorra and Liechtenstein are all, unless they have been visited overnight by a trio of Bundeswehr Panzer Divisions, Sovereign Independent States. All are members of the United Nations. The former has a history as a polity going back to the 13th. C.; Andorra to 1278 and the latter to 1719. As such they are entitled to pass whatever laws they choose ...

Posted on The Huntsman.